w. Umbau  bis 30.11. geschlossen - Fragen können Sie via Mail senden

Hotel Antoniushof | Unterer Marktplatz 12 | D-94513 Schönberg b. Grafenau

1_Header-Bild 2_Header-Bild 3_Header-Bild 4_Header-Bild 5_Header-Bild 6_Header-Bild 7_Header-Bild 8_Header-Bild

Hotel Antoniushof ist ein Mitglied der AKZENT Hotels

Schnell und direkt online buchen mit der Vertrauensgarantie:
Wir garantieren, dass Sie bei uns den günstigsten Preis erhalten!

Kinderfreies Hotel - AKZENT Hotel Antoniushof

 

facebook

pinterest

google

Stammgast Tage im Antoniushof

1. Dez. - 25. Mrz.

Wir haben geschlossen und bauen um
vom 10. bis 30.November!

Ab 1. Dez. bieten wir unseren Stammgästen - Super Deal-Tage in den neuen Gästezimmern an.

W Komfort Doppelzimmer Hotel Antoniushof Bayerischer Wald 2

Alle Info´s und den Buchungscode erhalten Sie über einen Newsletter oder einfach Nachfragen.

 

Die Newsletter abonnieren können Sie auf dieser Seite unten.

Reviews

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
98 %
Seit December 2015 von 234 Gästen

Bewertungen

General impression
 
4.6 / 5
Booking
 
4.8 / 5
Check-In
 
4.8 / 5
Reception/Front Office
 
4.8 / 5
Room
 
4.4 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.4 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.6 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.6 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/fitness
 
4.6 / 5
Holiday experiences
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Excellent customer service from hotel staff and management. Hotel has excellent facilities and standards are first class.

Kommentar durch: AKZENT Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for your great rating. :)
4/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Not given 5 stars as we thought the menu choice was not as varied for main dinner choice as previous visit.

Kommentar durch: AKZENT Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a good rating. Unfortunately we did not notice, that the choice was not varied enough for you. Otherwise we would have offered you more choices close to your taste immediately. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and we can offer you our service to your full satisfaction.
5/5
04. Mar 2016 Flag_en
This my second visit to The Antoniushof Hotel, and I really cannot fault it, The ambiance and cleanliness, the quality and presentation of meals, the efficiency and friendliness of staff and management combine to make an unforgettable stay.
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
Very friendly hotel with a lovely warm atmosphere
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of my stay at Hotel Antoniushof and would recommend your hotel to all
5/5
19. Feb 2015 Flag_en
Very good. Staff excellent.
5/5
19. Feb 2015 Flag_en
One word Excellent in all aspects,
4/5
19. Feb 2015 Flag_en
A very friendly staff who are always willing to help in any way, going that extra mile. ! ! (However we think there could be more choice of main course at dinner with optional vegetarian and availability of salads.
5/5
01. Nov 2017 Flag_de
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, das Personal immer freundlich, Speisen sehr gut. Schwimmbad und Saunabereich gepflegt, Massagen waren auch sehr gut.
5/5
29. Oct 2017 Flag_de
Sehr schönes Hotel!

539 further reviews on 3 portals

Zoover
9,5 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
tripadvisor
4,5 / 5

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Erlebnis auf dieser Seite zu bieten und um unseren Service zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. OK ×