Hotel Antoniushof | Unterer Marktplatz 12 | D-94513 Schönberg b. Grafenau
1_Header-Bild 2_Header-Bild 3_Header-Bild 4_Header-Bild 5_Header-Bild 6_Header-Bild 7_Header-Bild 8_Header-Bild

Schönberg-Bayerischer Wald

Wetter - aktuell

Kinderfreies Hotel - AKZENT Hotel Antoniushof

 

facebook

pinterest

google

Antoniushof News

Kenn-Lern-Tage

Umbau ist fertig - Juhu!

W Komfort Doppelzimmer Hotel Antoniushof Bayerischer Wald 2

Lernen Sie Ihr Feriendomizil kennen, mit unserer Sonderrate 

2 Nächte ab € 109,- inklusive

1 x Verwöhn-Halbpension 
1 x Liebes Menü (4 Gang) 
freie Nutzung Spa-Bereich

buchen

Reviews

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
98 %
Seit February 2016 von 253 Gästen

Bewertungen

General impression
 
4.6 / 5
Booking
 
4.8 / 5
Check-In
 
4.8 / 5
Reception/Front Office
 
4.8 / 5
Room
 
4.4 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.4 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.5 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.6 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/fitness
 
4.5 / 5
Holiday experiences
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Excellent customer service from hotel staff and management. Hotel has excellent facilities and standards are first class.

Kommentar durch: Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for your great rating. :)
4/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Not given 5 stars as we thought the menu choice was not as varied for main dinner choice as previous visit.

Kommentar durch: Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a good rating. Unfortunately we did not notice, that the choice was not varied enough for you. Otherwise we would have offered you more choices close to your taste immediately. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and we can offer you our service to your full satisfaction.
5/5
04. Mar 2016 Flag_en
This my second visit to The Antoniushof Hotel, and I really cannot fault it, The ambiance and cleanliness, the quality and presentation of meals, the efficiency and friendliness of staff and management combine to make an unforgettable stay.
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
Very friendly hotel with a lovely warm atmosphere
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of my stay at Hotel Antoniushof and would recommend your hotel to all
5/5
19. Feb 2015 Flag_en
Very good. Staff excellent.
5/5
19. Feb 2015 Flag_en
One word Excellent in all aspects,
4/5
19. Feb 2015 Flag_en
A very friendly staff who are always willing to help in any way, going that extra mile. ! ! (However we think there could be more choice of main course at dinner with optional vegetarian and availability of salads.
4/5
03. Feb 2018 Flag_de
Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und den drei Sternen entsprechend. Dennoch genießen wir grundsätzlich einen anderen Standard. Unterm Strich, alles sauber, normaler Essensstandard nett angerichtet. Wellnessbereich ein wenig gedrungen.
5/5
21. Jan 2018 Flag_de
Zimmer, Restaurant, Wellnessbereich, alles bestens. Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Ideal für kurze oder längere Auszeiten.

554 further reviews on 3 portals

Zoover
9,5 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
tripadvisor
4,5 / 5

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Erlebnis auf dieser Seite zu bieten und um unseren Service zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. OK ×