We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By using our services you agree that we use cookies.

 Best Western Hotel Antoniushof | Unterer Marktplatz 12 | D-94513 Schönberg b. Grafenau

Imprint | Privacy Policy
1_Header-Bild 2_Header-Bild 3_Header-Bild 4_Header-Bild 5_Header-Bild 6_Header-Bild 7_Header-Bild 8_Header-Bild

Schönberg-Bayerischer Wald

Wetter - aktuell

Kinderfreies Hotel - Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

 

facebook

pinterest

Best Western

Spar-Pauschale

3 Nächte bleiben - 2 zahlen

w g frhlingswiese paar

3 = 2  oder  4 = 3  oder 7 = 6 

3 Nächte ab € 109,-- inklusive

3 x Übernachten
3 x Frühstückbuffet
freie Nutzung Spa-Bereich
je Person im Doppelzimmer

Anrufen 08554 944 989 0

Mail einfach fragen

buchen

Reviews

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
99 %
Seit September 2017 von 220 Gästen

Bewertungen

General impression
 
4.7 / 5
Booking
 
4.9 / 5
Check-In
 
4.8 / 5
Reception/Front Office
 
4.8 / 5
Room
 
4.6 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.5 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.6 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.7 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/fitness
 
4.5 / 5
Holiday experiences
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.9 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
06. Mar 2019 Flag_en
Daniel and all the staff at the hotel were amazing they could not do enough for you. We had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return.
5/5
15. Feb 2019 Flag_en
Lovely friendly hotel. Great food, good personal service. Excellent stay.
5/5
15. Feb 2019 Flag_en
Our second stay at the hotel and it feels like you are staying with family. The people are friendly and do everything they can to ensure your stay is enjoyable. They all work very hard to give you an excellent experience . The food and drinks (beer and schnapps for example) are very good and the location is ideal for exploring the region. We also like that the hotel caters well for people who smoke - not always the way these days. There are good outside smoking areas and all or most rooms have an open balcony where smoking is permitted.
5/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Excellent customer service from hotel staff and management. Hotel has excellent facilities and standards are first class.

Kommentar durch: Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for your great rating. :)
4/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Not given 5 stars as we thought the menu choice was not as varied for main dinner choice as previous visit.

Kommentar durch: Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a good rating. Unfortunately we did not notice, that the choice was not varied enough for you. Otherwise we would have offered you more choices close to your taste immediately. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and we can offer you our service to your full satisfaction.
5/5
04. Mar 2016 Flag_en
This my second visit to The Antoniushof Hotel, and I really cannot fault it, The ambiance and cleanliness, the quality and presentation of meals, the efficiency and friendliness of staff and management combine to make an unforgettable stay.
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of my stay at Hotel Antoniushof and would recommend your hotel to all
5/5
17. Aug 2019 Flag_de
Wir haben nur eine Nach hier verbracht auf der Durchreise. Aber von außen hat das Hotel den ländlichen Charme der zum Bayerischen Wald passt und den man erwartet; innen jedoch wurde das Hotel sehr modern und mit vielen kleinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten ausgebaut! Wir haben nichts vermisst und der Service war auch hervorragend! Das einzige, das man vielleicht bemängeln könnte: im Standard-Tarif kommt man ins Erdgeschoss und hier parken die Autos direkt am Zimmerfenster. Wer lange schlafen will, wird u.U. von den startenden Autos geweckt. Uns hat es jedoch nicht gestört, da wir spätestens um 8:00 Uhr auf waren. Besonders liebevoll gemacht ist auch der Saunabereich mit Ruheraum und das Schwimmbecken. Dies hat sogar eine Gegenstromanlage. Im Zimmer hat uns besonders gut gefallen, dass im Badspiegel ein blauer Leuchtpunkt das Nachtlicht darstellt. Man muss somit nicht das Deckenlicht einschalten, mit dem dann auch die Lüftung läuft und der Partner wird somit nicht im Schlaf gestört, wenn man Nachst aufs Klo muss. Das Bad ist mit allem ausgestattet, lediglich die Duschtemperatur einzustellen, war etwas langwierig. Einen Kühlschrank gab es nicht, wir brauchten aber auch keinen und außerdem sind die meist recht laut, wenn sie sich einschalten. Das Frühstücksbuffet lässt nicht vermissen und das Restaurant war auch sehr gut. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis passt hier absolut!
5/5
03. Aug 2019 Flag_de
Es war ein ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt bei Ihnen.
5/5
02. Aug 2019 Flag_de
Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer schön und sehr sauber, Frühstück sehr gut.

624 further reviews on 3 portals

Zoover
9,9 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,5 / 6
tripadvisor
4,5 / 5