We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By using our services you agree that we use cookies.

 Best Western Hotel Antoniushof | Unterer Marktplatz 12 | D-94513 Schönberg b. Grafenau

Imprint | Privacy Policy
1_Header-Bild 2_Header-Bild 3_Header-Bild 4_Header-Bild 5_Header-Bild 6_Header-Bild 7_Header-Bild 8_Header-Bild

Schönberg-Bayerischer Wald

Wetter - aktuell

Kinderfreies Hotel - Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

 

facebook

pinterest

google

Best Western

Spar-Pauschale

3 Nächte bleiben - 2 zahlen

w g frhlingswiese paar

3 = 2  oder  4 = 3  oder 7 = 6 

3 Nächte ab € 109,-- inklusive

3 x Übernachten
3 x Frühstückbuffet
freie Nutzung Spa-Bereich
je Person im Doppelzimmer

Anrufen 08554 944 989 0

Mail einfach fragen

buchen

Reviews

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
99 %
Seit January 2017 von 222 Gästen

Bewertungen

General impression
 
4.6 / 5
Booking
 
4.9 / 5
Check-In
 
4.8 / 5
Reception/Front Office
 
4.8 / 5
Room
 
4.5 / 5
Bathroom
 
4.5 / 5
Hotel’s ambience
 
4.5 / 5
Breakfast
 
4.6 / 5
Restaurant
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/fitness
 
4.5 / 5
Holiday experiences
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Excellent customer service from hotel staff and management. Hotel has excellent facilities and standards are first class.

Kommentar durch: Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for your great rating. :)
4/5
18. Feb 2017 Flag_en
Not given 5 stars as we thought the menu choice was not as varied for main dinner choice as previous visit.

Kommentar durch: Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a good rating. Unfortunately we did not notice, that the choice was not varied enough for you. Otherwise we would have offered you more choices close to your taste immediately. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and we can offer you our service to your full satisfaction.
5/5
04. Mar 2016 Flag_en
This my second visit to The Antoniushof Hotel, and I really cannot fault it, The ambiance and cleanliness, the quality and presentation of meals, the efficiency and friendliness of staff and management combine to make an unforgettable stay.
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
Very friendly hotel with a lovely warm atmosphere
5/5
03. Mar 2016 Flag_en
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of my stay at Hotel Antoniushof and would recommend your hotel to all
4/5
06. Jan 2019 Flag_de
gut organisiert, freundlich, sauber, wohlfühlklima

Kommentar durch: Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung und wir freuen uns, das es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Die Rezeption berät Sie gerne zum Thema Urlaubsausflüge und wir bieten jedem Gast eine Info - Mappe mit vielen Ausflugstipps, Landkarte und mehr. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch Ihre Familie Posch.
5/5
06. Jan 2019 Flag_de
Super Hotel,sehr guter Service,sehr nettes Personal.
4/5
16. Dec 2018 Flag_de
Sehr gut geführtes Haus mit guter Küche und perfekter Sauberkeit in den Einrichtungen.

Kommentar durch: Best Western Hotel Antoniushof

Vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung und dass Sie sich dafür Zeit genommen haben. Danke für die detaillierten Info´s. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen und noch mehr "verwöhnen" zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße
4/5
02. Dec 2018 Flag_de
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Freundliches entgegenkommendes Personal. Gute Küche mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4/5
04. Nov 2018 Flag_de
Das Frühstück könnte noch vielseitiger sein, aber die Zimmer sind wirklich schön und liebevoll eingerichtet. Die Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer ist eine super Idee!

600 further reviews on 3 portals

Zoover
9,6 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
tripadvisor
4,5 / 5